Products

GS Sunray 300

admin

Die GS Sunray Serie Lampen sind vielseitig einsetzbare LEDs für "Innen" und asymmetrische Beleuchtung. Der Hauptzweck dieser Produkte ist es, die Pflanzen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus mit Licht zu beliefern. GS Sunray Lampen erfüllen die physiologischen Bedürfnisse von Pflanzen, die

Learn more
Products

GS Sunray 150

admin

Die GS Sunray Serie Lampen sind vielseitig einsetzbare LEDs für "Innen" und asymmetrische Beleuchtung. Der Hauptzweck dieser Produkte ist es, die Pflanzen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus mit Licht zu beliefern. GS Sunray Lampen erfüllen die physiologischen Bedürfnisse von Pflanzen, die

Learn more
Events

Agritech 2016, Japan – our review!

admin

On 11-13th of October we had an opportunity to take a part in Agritech 2016 in Japan as visitors. The event, as usual, has attracted professionals from all over the world. Thanks to that we have made dozens of promising

Learn more
Commercial

Florists

admin

LED-Licht ist wichtig in der Arbeit Floristen - vor allem in Kombination mit Pflanzen geeignet für den Garten oder drinnen phänomenalen Charme, aber was auch wichtig ist, können Ihnen alle gewünschten Spezies genießen, unabhängig von der Witterung oder Temperatur. Jedes

Learn more
Commercial

Design

admin

Design Innenarchitekten entwickeln sich zunehmend zu modernen, speziell entwickelten LED-Panels, die einen Akkord Menschen interessieren sich für moderne Design-Küche schlagen werden. Nach Jahren der Forschung und Erfahrung können wir eine leistungsstarke LED-Technologie in der ästhetischen Gehäuse packen, die sich leicht

Learn more
Commercial

Hotels & Restaurant

admin

Add freshness to your tables LED-Beleuchtung wachsen spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Wiederherstellung der Industrie. Die meisten der berühmten Restaurants der Welt sind bereits mit Kräutern und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau. Obwohl der Anbau von „Innen“ nicht in der

Learn more
Industry

Vertical Farming

admin

Vertical farming Wissenschaftler aus der ganzen Welt prognosen, dass im Jahr 2050 die Bevölkerung der Welt bis ca. 9,1 milliarden steigen wird, wobei 80% davon in Urbangebieten leben wird. Ackergebiete werden kleiner deswegen und der Bedarf nach Nahrung um 70%

Learn more
Industry

Gewächshauser

admin

Grow salad in greenhouse pure eco frendly agriculture Die Klimaverhältnisse im nördlichen Teil Europas verschaffen nicht ausreichend Sonnenlicht damit die meisten Pflanzen sich ausreichend entwickeln können. Der sich verändbarer Tag und Nacht Zyklus, kühle Herbsttage und ein harter Winter ermöglichen

Learn more
1 2 3
Page 2 of 3

Grow Lights

GS Sunray 300

admin

GS Sunray is a series of versatile grow LED lamps designed for assimilation lighting and cultivation. The main goal of the series is to provide a type of light needed by the plants throughout their whole life cycle. GS Sunray

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 150

admin

GS Sunray is a series of versatile grow LED lamps designed for assimilation lighting and cultivation. The main goal of the series is to provide a type of light needed by the plants throughout their whole life cycle. GS Sunray

Learn more
Commercial

Florists

admin

LED light is essential in florists' work - combined with plants may create breathtaking visuals or give your room freshness and charm, but what's even more imporant, it allows to grow all kind of desired plants and flowers, regardless of

Learn more
Commercial

Design

admin

Design Interior designers are using the specially designed LED panels more and more often, to satisfy the demanding tastes of their clients. After years of research we can pack the powerful LED technology into aesthetic housing that will easily fit

Learn more
Commercial

Hotels & Restaurant

admin

Add freshness to your tables LED Grow Light plays an imporant role in the restaurant industry. World famous restaurants are already using herbs and vegetables from their own indoor farms. Even though the indoor farm is not able to meet

Learn more
Industry

Vertical Farming

admin

Vertical farming Scientist predict that by 2050 the population of the Earth would be about 9,1 billion of which 80% will live in the urban areas. In a result, areas for cultivation of edible plants will be drastically decreased while

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 60

admin

GS Sunray 60 is an innovative LED lamp for indoor gardening and light supplementation. GS Sunray 60 was designed to provide exactly the kind of light which is required for germination,growth and flowering process of the plant. PAR radiation in

Learn more
Industry

Green house

admin

Grow salad in greenhouse pure eco frendly agriculture The climate condidtions in Central and Northern Europe does not provide enough light for the plants to reach their maximum size. Variable day and night cycle and cold winters disable the possibility

Learn more
1 2 3
Page 2 of 3