Category:

Articles

Effect of CO2 on the plants

admin

Experienced growers are aware of the fact that growing a high quality plant depends on many factors like: temperature, humidity, fertilization, light type and concentration of CO2. CO2 supplementation in commercial greenhouses is used for over 35 years now. The

Learn more
Articles

Lumen sind für die Menschen und für die Pflanzen …

admin

...PAR, PPF, PPFD und DLI. Pflanzen verwenden Lichtenergie für Photosynthese, die in kurz gesagt -Lichtenergie in chemische Energie umwandelt, die von Pflanzen für Wachstum und Früchten verbraucht wird. Dieses Verfahren wird durch zwei Arten von Chlorophyll ermöglicht -A und B. Die

Learn more
Articles

Licht für Pflanzen

admin

Warum brauchen Pflanzen Licht und wie sollte es sein? Pflanzen verwenden Lichtenergie für Photosynthese, die in kurz gesagt -Lichtenergie in chemische Energie umwandelt, die von Pflanzen für Wachstum und Früchten verbraucht wird. Dieses Verfahren wird durch zwei Arten von Chlorophyll

Learn more

Einführung

admin

Die Lichtenergie, die von der Sonne bereitgestellt wird, ist essentiell für den Prozess der Photosynthese, ohne den, das Leben auf der Erde nicht existieren könnte. Leider haben wir wenig Kontrolle über die Sonne, die immer ein Traum der Züchter war,

Learn more
Articles

LED-Lampen Vorteile

admin

1. Pflanzen wachsen schneller, sind besser entwickelt und produzieren mehr Nährstoffe und Antioxidantien 2. LED licht ist für die Bedürfnisse der Pflanzen konfiguriert, dadurch bieten sie beste Wachstumsbedingungen an. Jedes Panel wandelt über 80% der Energie in Licht um (HPS-Systeme

Learn more

Category: Knowledge

ArticlesKnowledge

Effect of CO2 on the plants

admin

Experienced growers are aware of the fact that growing a high quality plant depends on many factors like: temperature, humidity, fertilization, light type and concentration of CO2. CO2 supplementation in commercial greenhouses is used for over 35 years now. The

Learn more
ArticlesKnowledge

Lights for plant growth

admin

What the light should be like and why do plants need them? Plants use light energy in the photosynthesis process, which, in a nutshell, converts the light energy into chemical energy, consumed by the plants for growth or fruiting. This

Learn more
Knowledge

Introduction

admin

Sun energy Light energy, provided by Sun, is essential in the photosynthesis process, without which life on Earth could not exist. Unfortunately, having even a little control over the Sun will always remain a dream of growers because the star

Learn more
ArticlesKnowledge

Advantages of LED lights

admin

1. Plants grow faster, are better developed and produce more nutrients and antioxidants. 2. LED panels are configured for the needs of the plants by providing best growing conditions. Each panel converts over 80% of the energy into light (HPS

Learn more