Category: Grow Lights

Grow LightsProducts

Slim-Grower 90

admin

La LED Slim-Grower est une bande de la taille compacte et solide, equipée d’un radiateur assurant des temperatures de travail basses et certifié d’IP54. Tous ces éléments la rendent fiable, efficace et sûrtout garantissent le spectrum de la lumière stable.

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 120

admin

La LED Slim-Grower est une bande de la taille compacte et solide, equipée d’un radiateur assurant des temperatures de travail basses et certifié d’IP54. Tous ces éléments la rendent fiable, efficace et sûrtout garantissent le spectrum de la lumière stable.

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 600

admin

GS Sunray est une série de lampes LED de croissance polyvalente conçue pour la culture des plantes d'intérieur et comme éclairage d’appoint. Le but principal de la lampe est de fournir un type de lumière nécessaire aux plantes tout au

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 60

admin

GS Sunray 60 est une lampe à LED innovante conçue pour la culture des plantes d'intérieur et comme éclairage d’appoint. Cette lampe fournit la lumière artificielle imitant la lumière naturelle nécessaire pour les plantes dans la phase de croissance et

Learn more

Category: Grow Lights

Grow LightsProducts

Slim-Grower 90

admin

Slim-Grower is distinguished by the specially designed slim housing - compact and solid, combined with an efficient heatsink and IP54 protection, which all together guarantees long-term, trouble-free service and the most important - stable light spectrum. The properties of Slim-Grower

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 120

admin

Slim-Grower is distinguished by the specially designed slim housing - compact and solid, combined with an efficient heatsink and IP54 protection, which all together guarantees long-term, trouble-free service and the most important - stable light spectrum. The properties of Slim-Grower

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 600

admin

GS Sunray is a series of versatile grow LED lamps designed for assimilation lighting and cultivation. The main goal of the series is to provide a type of light needed by plants throughout their whole life cycle. GS Sunray lamps

Learn more
Grow Lights

GS Sunray 60

admin

GS Sunray 60 is an innovative LED lamp for indoor gardening and light supplementation. GS Sunray 60 was designed to provide exactly the kind of light which is required for germination,growth and flowering process of the plant. PAR radiation in

Learn more