Bez kategorii

Les legumes-feuilles

admin

Slim-Spec est une bande de LED compacte conçue pour différents systèmes de culture. Elle répond parfaitement aux besoins des plantes du type de lumière utilisée dans la photosynthèse. Grâce aux basse températures de fonctionnement et la taille compacte Slim-Spec est

Learn more
Growspec

Some of our clients reviews

admin

J’ai testé dans mon restaurant la lampe Slim Spec 120 pour la culture des fines herbes qui sont souvent utilisées dans la cuisine. Les herbes achetées en pots, après avoir coupé quelques feuilles, ont bien fleuries. Je vois déjà des

Learn more
Growspec

Coopération avec OSRAM Opto Semiconductors

admin

Growspec est l'une des rares marques en Europe qui peut être fière d'un accord de collaboration avec le leader mondial de l'éclairage horticole - Osram Opto Semiconductors de Regensburg. Osram Opto Semiconductors est une société fille d'Osram qui produit et

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 90

admin

La LED Slim-Grower est une bande de la taille compacte et solide, equipée d’un radiateur assurant des temperatures de travail basses et certifié d’IP54. Tous ces éléments la rendent fiable, efficace et sûrtout garantissent le spectrum de la lumière stable.

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 60

admin

La LED Slim-Grower est une bande de la taille compacte et solide, equipée d’un radiateur assurant des temperatures de travail basses et certifié d’IP54. Tous ces éléments la rendent fiable, efficace et sûrtout garantissent le spectrum de la lumière stable.

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 120

admin

La LED Slim-Grower est une bande de la taille compacte et solide, equipée d’un radiateur assurant des temperatures de travail basses et certifié d’IP54. Tous ces éléments la rendent fiable, efficace et sûrtout garantissent le spectrum de la lumière stable.

Learn more
Grow Lights

Herbes

admin

Slim-Spec est une bande de LED compacte conçue pour différents systèmes de culture. Elle répond parfaitement aux besoins des plantes du type de lumière utilisée dans la photosynthèse. Grâce aux basse températures de fonctionnement et la taille compacte Slim-Spec est

Learn more
Grow Lights

Les plantes a fleurs

admin

Slim-Spec est une bande de LED compacte conçue pour différents systèmes de culture. Elle répond parfaitement aux besoins des plantes du type de lumière utilisée dans la photosynthèse. Grâce aux basse températures de fonctionnement et la taille compacte Slim-Spec est

Learn more
Grow Lights

La fraise

admin

Slim-Spec est une bande de LED compacte conçue pour différents systèmes de culture. Elle répond parfaitement aux besoins des plantes du type de lumière utilisée dans la photosynthèse. Grâce aux basse températures de fonctionnement et la taille compacte Slim-Spec est

Learn more
Grow Lights

Les semies

admin

Slim-Spec est une bande de LED compacte conçue pour différents systèmes de culture. Elle répond parfaitement aux besoins des plantes du type de lumière utilisée dans la photosynthèse. Grâce aux basse températures de fonctionnement et la taille compacte Slim-Spec est

Learn more
1 2 3
Page 1 of 3

Bez kategorii

Leafy vegetables

admin

Slim-Spec is a compact LED lamp, designed for various cultivation systems. The lamp is created to provide the light type is necessary for the process of photosynthesis. Low operating temperatures and a compact size of the series allows easy installation

Learn more
Growspec

Some of our clients reviews

admin

I have tested the Slim Spec 120 in my restaurant for the cultivation of herbs used in our kitchen. The herbs bought in the pots grow up noticeably faster and stronger. Even now, after the short period of testing, I

Learn more
Growspec

Cooperation with Science-Research Institutes

admin

  In 2017 Growspec has established a large-scale cooperation with one of the most popular research institutes in Poland – Research Institute of Horticulture in Skierniewice. Given the fact that our Research & Development department specializes in the design and

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 90

admin

Slim-Grower is distinguished by the specially designed slim housing - compact and solid, combined with an efficient heatsink and IP54 protection, which all together guarantees long-term, trouble-free service and the most important - stable light spectrum. The properties of Slim-Grower

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 60

admin

Slim-Grower is distinguished by the specially designed slim housing - compact and solid, combined with an efficient heatsink and IP54 protection, which all together guarantees long-term, trouble-free service and the most important - stable light spectrum. The properties of Slim-Grower

Learn more
Grow Lights

Slim-Grower 120

admin

Slim-Grower is distinguished by the specially designed slim housing - compact and solid, combined with an efficient heatsink and IP54 protection, which all together guarantees long-term, trouble-free service and the most important - stable light spectrum. The properties of Slim-Grower

Learn more
Grow Lights

Herbs

admin

Slim-Spec is a compact LED lamp, designed for various cultivation systems. The lamp is created to provide the light type is necessary for the process of photosynthesis. Low operating temperatures and a compact size of the series allows easy installation

Learn more
Grow Lights

Flowering plants

admin

Slim-Spec is a compact LED lamp, designed for various cultivation systems. The lamp is created to provide the light type is necessary for the process of photosynthesis. Low operating temperatures and a compact size of the series allows easy installation

Learn more
Grow Lights

Strawberry

admin

Slim-Spec is a compact LED lamp, designed for various cultivation systems. The lamp is created to provide the light type is necessary for the process of photosynthesis. Low operating temperatures and a compact size of the series allows easy installation

Learn more
Grow Lights

Germination

admin

Slim-Spec is a compact LED lamp, designed for various cultivation systems. The lamp is created to provide the light type is necessary for the process of photosynthesis. Low operating temperatures and a compact size of the series allows easy installation

Learn more
1 2 3
Page 1 of 3